Vimy Ridge Academy
780-465-5461
Donnan School
780-466-8673
Executive Director, Academic and Athletic Development:
Jeff Jones, 780-465-5461 ext. 186
jeff.jones@epsb.ca

For further info regarding Donnan and Vimy Hockey, contact:
Donnan: Sean Beissel, 780-466-8573 ext. 305
sean.beissel@epsb.ca

Vimy: Nathan Dempsey, 780-465-5461 ext. 181
nathan.dempsey@epsb.ca

For further information regarding Donnan and Vimy Lacrosse, contact:
Paul Rai, 780-465-5461 ext. 185
paul.rai@epsb.ca

For further info regarding Donnan and Vimy Sport Fit, contact:
Donnan: Sean Beissel, 780-466-8573 ext. 305
sean.beissel@epsb.ca

Vimy:Stephen Armitage, 780-465-5461 ext. 180
stephen.armitage@epsb.ca

For further info regarding Donnan BJJ, contact:
Curt Malin, 780-466-8573
curtis.malin@epsb.ca

For further info regarding Vimy Baseball, contact:
Mark Randall
Mark.Randall@epsb.ca

For further info regarding Vimy Outdoor Pursuits, contact:
Rob Schmidt, 780-465-5461 ext.213
Robert.Schmidt@epsb.ca

For further info regarding Vimy Softball, contact:
Jeff Jones, 780-465-5461 ext.186
Jeff.Jones@epsb.ca

For further info regarding Physiotherapy, contact:
Chris Holt
cjholt@shaw.ca

Summerside Children's and Sport Physiotherapy
Monday and Thursdays from 3pm to 6pm
1235 91 Street SW, Edmonton 780-466-8676
www.summersidephysio.com (no Alberta Healthcare Funding)

Edmonton Sport Institute
Monday to Friday, booking 7am to 1pm
11828 - 111 Ave, Edmonton 780-451-1234
(has Alberta Health Care funding)